Kontaktinformasjon

 

Håndballgruppa 2020/2021

Funksjon Navn Mobil E-post
Leder Tommy Jacobsen  415 33 387 jacobsen.tommy@yahoo.com 
Kasserer Tone Liset Lervåg  414 38 484 tone@regn10.com
Materialforvalter
Jon Børge Horneland
 913 66 478 jore07@gmail.com
Arrangøransvarlig Synnøve Karlsen  900 99 422

synnovekarlsen78@gmail.com

Dommerkontakt NA    
Miniansvarlig Wenche Skrede  930 70 855 wenche.skrede@gmail.com

 

 Lagleder og trenere

Lag Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post
 Damer  Lagleder Vilde Sund Jensen 416 77 499

vildesje@gmail.com

   Lagleder  Ingvild Karlsen Larsson 924 63 035

ingvild-kl@hotmail.com

   Trener Herman Bratli Lossius 473 00 483

Hermanbratli@hotmail.com

         
 J2007  Lagleder  Silje Bjørnhaug 971 00 584

siljebjornhaug@hotmail.com

   Lagleder Raymond Ølander    
   Trener  Kim Hugo Eggen 902 19 380

 

         
 J2008/09  Lagleder  Siri Skaug Paulsen  970 27 768

sirisp@gmail.com

   Trener  Laila Heimen    
   Trener  Are Haukaas  900 13 936 

are@nordbs.com

         
 G2008  Lagleder  Victor Størdal  488 67 010

victor.stordal@gmail.com

   Lagleder  Kirsti Rørhus Vatne  924 36 363

kirstirorhus@hotmail.com

   Trener  Tora Tunset  976 05 190

tunset@me.com

         
 J2010  Lagleder  Synnove Holsen 975 46 001

synnove_h@hotmail.com

   Trener  Roger Inderhaug Orvik 990 26 121 

o_roger@hotmail.com

         
 G2009/G2010  Lagleder  Linda Rosvoldaune Moe  454 65 912

linda_rosvoldaune@hotmail.com

   Lagleder  Ingvild Viken  

ingvild.viken@hotmail.no

   Trener  Wenche Skrede  930 70 855

wenche.skrede@gmail.com

   Trener  Tommy Jacobsen  415 33 387

jacobsen.tommy@yahoo.com

 

 

     
 J2011  Lagleder  Jannicke Lyngstad  990 90 894 jannicke@luggenmolde.no
   Trener  Ketil Gaupset  

 

   Trener  Ingrunn N Gaupset  

 

         
 J2012  Lagleder

 Gøril Haldberg Aasen

930 24 500

goerilhal@hotmail.com

   Trener  Ingrid Olsen Høye  924 94 244 Ingridolsenh@gmail.com 
   Trener  Silje Haug-Jensen    
   Trener  Marita Myklebust Bolme    
         
MIX 2013 Lagleder  Victor Størdal 488 67 010

victor.stordal@gmail.com

   Trener  Søkes!    
         
MIX 2014/2015 Lagleder  Tommy Jacobsen  415 33 387

 jacobsen.tommy@yahoo.com

  Trener  Tommy Jacobsen    
  Trener  Tonje Vikhagen    
         

 

Kalender

Oktober
MTOTFLS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311