Kontaktinformasjon

 

Håndballgruppa 2017/2018

Funksjon Navn Mobil E-post
Leder Tommy Jacobsen  415 33 387 jacobsen.tommy@yahoo.com 
Kasserer Tone Liset Lervåg  414 38 484 tone@regn10.com
Materialforvalter
Jon Børge Horneland
 913 66 478 jore07@gmail.com
Arrangøransvarlig Synnøve Karlsen  900 99 422

synnovekarlsen78@gmail.com

Dommerkontakt Linda Rosvoldaune Moe  454 65 912 linda_rosvoldaune@hotmail.com
Miniansvarlig Wenche Skrede  930 70 855 wenche.skrede@gmail.com

 

 Lagleder og trenere 2017/2018

Lag Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post
 Damer  Lagleder Vilde Sund Jensen 416 77 499

 vildesje@gmail.com

  Lagleder Linda Rosvoldaune Moe 454 65 912

linda_rosvoldaune@hotmail.com

  Trener Herman Bratli Lossius 473 00 483

 Hermanbratli@hotmail.com

         
 J2007  Lagleder  Silje Bjørnhaug 971 00 584

 siljebjornhaug@hotmail.com

  Lagleder Raymond Ølander    
   Trener  Kim Hugo Eggen 902 19 380

 

         
 J2008/09  Lagleder  Siri Skaug Paulsen  970 27 768

 sirisp@gmail.com

   Trener  Laila Heimen    
   Trener  Are Haukaas  900 13 936 

 are@nordbs.com

         
 G2008  Lagleder  Victor Størdal  

victor.stordal@gmail.com

  Lagleder Tore Grüner Bjåstad  

tore.bjastad@gmail.com

   Trener  Tora Tunset  976 05 190

tunset@me.com

         
 J2010  Lagleder  Synnove Holsen 975 46 001

synnove_h@hotmail.com

   Trener  Roger Inderhaug Orvik 990 26 121 

o_roger@hotmail.com

   Trener  Henrik Øyen 934 81 495 

henrikoyen@live.no

   Trener  Kristine Berg 936 56 461 

kristine@moldefjordstuer.no

         
 G2009/G2010  Lagleder  Linda Rosvoldaune Moe  454 65 912

linda_rosvoldaune@hotmail.com

   Trener  Wenche Skrede  930 70 855

wenche.skrede@gmail.com

   Trener  Tommy Jacobsen  415 33 387

jacobsen.tommy@yahoo.com

 

 

     
 J2011  Lagleder  Torgeir Frøvik Frøsøye  916 91674  frosoye@gmail.com
   Trener  Ragnfrid Vikhagen  958 76 865

ragnfrid.vikhagen@gmail.com

  Trener Jannicke Lyngstad  990 90 894

jannicke@luggenmolde.no

         
 J2012  Lagleder  Frank og Marianne Jusnes 930 24 500

fjusnes@hotmail.com

   Trener Gøril Haldberg Aasen 984 43 443

 goerilhal@hotmail.com

   Trener Ingrid Olsen Høye  924 94 244  Ingridolsenh@gmail.com 
         
MIX 2013 Lagleder Ken Patrcik Sande 470 24 785

 Ken.patrick.dalstein.sande@dnb.no

   Trener  Anniken Brøste