Kontaktinformasjon

 

Håndballgruppa 2020/2021

Funksjon Navn Mobil E-post
Leder Tommy Jacobsen  415 33 387 jacobsen.tommy@yahoo.com 
Kasserer Tone Liset Lervåg  414 38 484 tone@regn10.no
Materialforvalter
Jon Børge Horneland
 913 66 478 jore07@gmail.com
Arrangøransvarlig Synnøve Karlsen  900 99 422

synnovekarlsen78@gmail.com

Dommerkontakt SØKES!    
Miniansvarlig Wenche Skrede  930 70 855 wenche.skrede@gmail.com

 

 Lagleder og trenere

Lag Funksjon Navn Telefon E-post
 Damer  Lagleder Vilde Sund Jensen 416 77 499

vildesje@gmail.com

 

 Lagleder Arrangør

 Ingvild Karlsen Larsson 924 63 035

ingvild-kl@hotmail.com

   Trener  Herman Bratli Lossius 473 00 483

Hermanbratli@hotmail.com

         
 J2007  Lagleder  Silje Bjørnhaug  971 00 584

siljebjornhaug@hotmail.com

   Lagleder Arrangør Raymond Ølander  971 88 515

labbetuss360@hotmail.com

   Trener  Kim Hugo Eggen  902 19 380

 

         
 J2008/09  Lagleder  Siri Skaug Paulsen  970 27 768

sirisp@gmail.com

   Lagleder Arrangør  Mona Hoem  950 79 877

mona72.hoem@gmail.com

   Trener  Laila Heimen  996 06 520

laila.heimen@molde.kommune.no

   Trener  Are Haukaas  482 85 255

are@nordbs.com

         
 G2008  Lagleder  Victor Størdal  488 67 010

victor.stordal@gmail.com

 

 Lagleder Arrangør

 Kirsti Rørhus Vatne  924 36 363

kirstirorhus@hotmail.com

   Trener  Tora Tunset  976 05 190

tunset@me.com

   Trener  Ellen Størdal  936 55 158

 ellen.stordal@gmail.com

         
 J2010  Lagleder  Synnove Holsen  975 46 001

synnove_h@hotmail.com

   Lagleder Arrangør  Toril Ose Eiksund  406 07 704

osetorill@hotmail.com

   Trener  Roger Inderhaug Orvik  990 26 121 

o_roger@hotmail.com

         
 G2009/G2010  Lagleder  Kjell Tore Nustad  909 27 860

veslemoy.ness@hotmail.com

   Lagleder Arrangør  Ingvild Viken  909 56 634

ingvild.viken@hotmail.no

   Trener  Wenche Skrede  930 70 855

wenche.skrede@gmail.com

   Trener  Tommy Jacobsen  415 33 387

jacobsen.tommy@yahoo.com

         
 J2011  Lagleder  Jannicke Lyngstad  990 90 894 jannicke@luggenmolde.no
   Trener  Ketil Gaupset  

 

   Trener  Ingrunn N Gaupset  

 

         
 J2012  Lagleder

 Gøril Haldberg Aasen

 930 24 500

goerilhal@hotmail.com

   Trener  Ingrid Olsen Høye   924 94 244 Ingridolsenh@gmail.com 
   Trener  Silje Haug-Jensen  928 14 440

silje.haug@yahoo.com

   Trener  Marita Myklebust Bolme  977 32 531

m_myklebust@yahoo.no

         
MIX 2013  Trener  Søkes!    
         
MIX 2014/2015 Lagleder  Ken Patrick Sande  470 24 785

 

  Trener  Tommy Jacobsen  415 33 387

 jacobsen.tommy@yahoo.com

  Trener  Tonje Vikhagen    
         

 

Kalender

April
MTOTFLS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012