Kontaktinformasjon 2020

 

Fotballgruppa 2019

Funksjon Navn Mobil E-post
Faktura adresse    

rivalfotball@smnregnskap.no

Leder fotballgruppa Frode Jünge 481 98 592 frodejunge@hotmail.com 
Kasserer Arild Kristengård    arkr@isurvey-group.com 
FIKS / anlegg
Odd Magne Kaldhussæter
996 36 079 oddmagne.kaldhus@live.no
Trenerveileder Leif Arne Johansen 412 34 249 leif.johansen@bring.com
Medlemsregister      
Dommerkontakt Stein Fredrik Røstberg 908 30 445  stein_fredrik@hotmail.com 
materialforvalter      
Lagleder koordinator Stein Fredrik Røstberg 908 30 445 stein_fredrik@hotmail.com 
Rekruttering jenter      
Interne arrangement      
Web/sosiale media      
Dugnadskoordinator      

 

Lagledere og trenere 2019

Lag Funksjon Navn Mobil E-post
Knøttegutt/jente 2013 Lagleder Hilde Gaupset 93258939 Hilde.gaupset@outlook.com
  Trener Linn Anett Engen 951 86 453 linn.ystenes@hotmail.com 
  Trener Øystein Rasmussen 984 21 050 oystein.rasmussen@gmail.com 
   Trener  Oddvar Arnt Seljehaug  97081247  oddvar.seljehaug@gmail.com
         
         
Knøttegutt 2012 Lagleder Helga Rode Garder   helgagarder@hotmail.com 
  Trener Thomas Øverland 412 06 103  thomas.oeverland@gmail.com 
  Trener Frode Jünge 481 98 592 frodejunge@hotmail.com 
  Trener Ruben Oterhals 976 12 533 rub-oter@online.no
Minigutt 2011 Lagleder Rolf Erik Nustad 990 26 155 nusta@online.no 
  Trener Morten Hovdenes 926 12 227 morthovd@online.no 
  Trener Harald Eidhammer 980 59 299  heidhammer@hotmail.com 
  Trener Jørgen Kaldvansvik 452 71 400 kaldvans@hotmail.com 
Minigutt 2010 Lagleder Kjersti Solenes 990 04 335 rivalfotball2010@gmail.com
  Trener Stein Dahl Indbjør 404 52 208 rivalfotball2010@gmail.com
  Trener Trond Brændø 915 40 474 rivalfotball2010@gmail.com
  Trener Sigbjørn Ørjavik 953 47 411 rivalfotball2010@gmail.com
  Trener Petter Rudi 95937858 petterrudi@hotmail.com
  Trener Øyvind Hoås 45662146 hoaas83@msn.com
Minigutt 2009 Lagleder Mette Borge-Olssen Moe 938 37 382  mettebom@hotmail.no 
  Trener Leif Arne Johansen 412 34 249  leif.johansen@bring.com
  Trener Thor Olav Vaksvik 950 88 077 thor-olav@vaksvik.net 
  Trener Jørund Lillås 909 77 665 jorund.lillas@smn.no 
   Trener Rikard J Nerland  938 37 382  jnerland@online.no
  Trener Jon Arne Hoås 993 90 856 
Lillegutt 2008 (G12) Lagleder Stian Viken 934 06 571 stian.viken@r-b.no
  Trener Per Inge Edvardsen 957 73 521 Per_inge@hotmail.com 
  Trener Vidar Andreassen 907 18 551 va@glamox.com 
  Trener Stian Mordal 482 19 790 stian@solstrand-boliger.no 
  Trener Espen Andre Svenøy 970 33 011 espenabs@online.no
Lillegutt 2007 (G13) Lagleder Kjell Tore Nustad 909 27 860 veslemoy.ness@hotmail.com 
  Trener Christian Wiik Bjørnebo 400 74 209 wiik77@hotmail.com 
  Trener Simone Dorigato 412 88 771 simone.dorigato@norconsult.com
Gutt 2006 (G14) Lagleder Didrick Ose 90056876 did@didadventure.no
  Trener Ole-Petter Pedersen 47328524  oleppedersen14@outlook.com
  Trener

Einar Mathisen Santi

94190039 einar.santi@hotmail.com
  Trener/lagleder

Toni Enrique Kvam

98436139 toni.kvam@wenaas.no
  Trener/lagleder

Stig Rune Sesseng

91351270 stig.rune.sesseng@brunvoll.no
Gutt  (G16) Lagleder Stina Dahle 902 65 006 stinadahle@hotmail.com 
  Trener Stian Almås 936 41 040 stialm@gmail.com 
  Trener Torstein Mordal Jelsa 93662594 torstein@rivalsport.no
         
         
         
         
Junior /senior herrer Lagleder Ann Katrin Kristiansen 930 56 342 
  Trener Kjetil Vassbotn 415 63 696 kjeatv@online.no
  Trener Terje Moe 900 99 309 terjemo5@frisurf.no