Kontaktinformasjon 2018

Kontaktoversikt Rival 2018.xls (kan lastes ned til excel)

Fotballgruppa 2018

Funksjon Navn Mobil E-post
Faktura adresse    

rivalfotball@smnregnskap.no

Leder fotballgruppa Frode Jünge 481 98 592 frodejunge@hotmail.com
Kasserer Arild Kristengård    arkr@isurvey-group.com
Medlemsregister/FIKS
Odd Magne Kaldhussæter
996 36 079 oddmagne.kaldhus@live.no
Dommerkontakt Stein Fredrik Røstberg 908 30 445  stein_fredrik@hotmail.com 
Materialforvalter Brita Moe 908 86 986
Lagleder koordinator Stein Fredrik Røstberg 908 30 445 stein_fredrik@hotmail.com 
Rekruttering jenter Merete Stokkeland Risan 922 03 230 mstokk@hotmail.com 
Interne arrangement Jørund Lillås 909 77 665 jorund.lillas@smn.no 
Web/sosiale media Janne Visnes 913 31 722 visnes.janne@gmail.com 
Dugnadskoordinator Stig Rune Sesseng 913 51 270

 

Lagledere og trenere 2018

Lag Funksjon Navn Mobil E-post
Knøttegutt/jente 2012 Lagleder  Rune Oshaug Aasen 404 41 113  rune@oshaug.no 
  Trener  Thomas Øverland 412 06 103  thomas.oeverland@gmail.com 
  Trener  Helga Rode Garder    helgagarder@hotmail.com 
Knøttegutt/jente 2011 Lagleder Rolf Erik Nustad 990 26 155 nusta@online.no 
  Trener Morten Hovdenes 926 12 227 morthovd@online.no 
  Trener      
  Trener Jørgen Kaldvansvik 452 71 400 kaldvans@hotmail.com 
Minigutt 2010 Lagleder Kjersti Solenes 990 04 335 rivalfotball2010@gmail.com
  Trener Stein Dahl Indbjør 404 52 208 rivalfotball2010@gmail.com
  Trener Trond Brændø 915 40 474 rivalfotball2010@gmail.com
  Trener Sigbjørn Ørjavik 953 47 411 rivalfotball2010@gmail.com
Minigutt 2009 Lagleder Mette Borge-Olssen Moe 938 37 382  mettebom@hotmail.no
  Trener Leif Arne Johansen 412 34 249  leif.johansen@bring.com
  Trener Thor Olav Vaksvik 950 88 077 thor-olav@vaksvik.net 
  Trener Jørund Lillås 909 77 665 jorund.lillas@smn.no 
   Trener  Rikard J Nerland  938 37 382  jnerland@online.no
  Trener Jon Arne Hoås  
Jonar-ho@online.no
Minigutt 2008 Lagleder Stian Viken 934 06 571 stian.viken@r-b.no
  Trener Per Inge Edvardsen 957 73 521 Per_inge@hotmail.com 
  Trener Vidar Andreassen 907 18 551 va@glamox.com 
  Trener Stian Mordal 482 19 790 stian@solstrand-boliger.no 
Lillegutt 2007 (G12) Lagleder Kjell Tore Nustad 909 27 860 veslemoy.ness@hotmail.com 
  Trener Christian Wiik Bjørnebo 400 74 209 wiik77@hotmail.com 
  Trener Simone Dorigato 412 88 771 simone.dorigato@norconsult.com
Smågutt 2006 (G13) Lagleder Stein Fredrik Røstberg 908 30 445 rivalfotball2006@gmail.com 
  Trener Trond Brændø 915 40 474 rivalfotball2006@gmail.com 
  Trener Øystein Risan 934 55 570 rivalfotball2006@gmail.com 
Smågutt 2005 (G14) Lagleder Stina Dahle 902 65 006 stinadahle@hotmail.com 
  Trener Stian Almås 936 41 040 stialm@gmail.com 
  Trener Kenneth Silseth 416 30 874 kesilseth@gmail.com 
Jente (J15) Lagleder Bente Aure Myrstad 404 19 811 bente@angvik-eiendom.no 
  Trener Merete Stokkeland Risan 922 03 230 mstokk@hotmail.com 
  Trener  Stig Rune Sesseng 913 51 270 stig.rune.sesseng@brunvoll.no 
  Trener Jon Arne Hoås   Jonar-ho@online.no
Gutt (G16) Lagleder Ann Katrin Kristiansen  
 akk1974@me.com
  Trener Kjetil Vassbotn 415 63 696 kjeatv@online.no
  Trener Terje Moe 900 99 309 terjemo5@frisurf.no